Carte, Ahoy.

I have a project, and a rather large one at that. My brother suggested I create a blog to document this project for myself and others, and though I cringe at the idea of shining light on late night tinkerings and the cups of tea to be consumed, I think it’ll be a fun way to process it all.

 

The task at hand:

-200 postcards, probably block printed. 25 of which will be customized.

-the design and execution of said block print.

The time at hand:

TWO WEEKS.

 

Can she do it?

YES.

 

Join me on this voyage and witness the transformation of Anya into Sainte Carte Postale.

Leave a Reply

